TEMSİLCİLERİMİZ

İstanbul Avrupa Temsilciliği

Av. Oğuzhan Gülşen

Email: info@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 545 677 06 49

Ankara Temsilciliği

Av. Murathan Çamlıbel

Email: ankara@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 544 628 88 38

Bursa Temsilciliği

Av. Bayram Köroğlu

Email: bursa@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 505 400 89 89

Konya Temsilciliği

Av. Kürşat Özyurt

Email: konya@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 545 332 84 44

Diyarbakır Temsilciliği

Av. Ali Cafri

Email : diyarbakir@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 534 073 60 11

Samsun Temsilciliği

Av. Zeyneb Medine Özdemir

Email: samsun@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 539 208 90 98

Bremen, Almanya

Jur. Ihsan Akman

Email: bremen@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +49 1522 5227769

Heidelberg, Almanya

Hakan Bilgin

Email: heidelberg@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +49 176 47065963

İstanbul Anadolu Temsilciliğ

Av. Fatih Zeytin

Email: anadolu@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 506 842 96 46

İzmir Temsilciliği

Av. Abdülkadir Angay

Email: izmir@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 538 844 19 89

Antalya Temsilciliği

Av. Cemil Berk Can

Email: antalya@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 555 050 26 57

Gaziantep Temsilciliği

Av. Nebi Bozkurt

Email: gaziantep@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 537 623 15 35

Kayseri Temsilciliği

Av. Erhan Damar

Email: kayseri@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 534 858 64 60

Van Temsilciliği

Av. Kadir Orkaç

Email: van@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +90 543 319 71 43

Dortmund, Almanya

Av. Bülent Kayan

Email: dortmund@avrupagoc.com

Telefon: +49 1523 7784908

Türkiye Ofislerimiz

Gevher Nesibe Mh Tekin Sk. No:4/25

38010 Kocasinan/Kayseri

Telefon:  +90 534 858 64 60

Alipaşa Mahallesi, Van, İpekyolu, Van, Doğu Anadolu Bölgesi, 65210, Türkiye

Telefon:  +90 543 319 71 43

Bahçelievler Mahallesi, Samsun, İlkadım, Samsun, Karadeniz Bölgesi, 55070, Türkiye

Telefon:  +90 539 208 90 98

Yenişehir Mh. Ali Emiri 1. Sk. No:11/7

21100 Yenişehir/Diyarbakır

Telefon:  +90 534 073 60 11

Musalla Bağları, Düzorman Sk. No:2, 42060 Selçuklu/Konya

Telefon:  +90 537 623 15 35

Altındağ, Tonguç Cd. No:26 D:5, 07050 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Telefon:  +90 555 050 26 57

Odunluk Mh. Okul Sk. No:26/15 16110 Nilüfer/Bursa

Telefon:  +90 505 400 89 89

Mansuroğlu Mh. 288/6 Sk. No:2/6 35535 Bayraklı/İzmir

Telefon:  +90 538 844 19 89

Kuştepe Mh. Mecidiyeköy Yolu Cd. No:12/18 34387 Şişli/İstanbul

Telefon:  +90 545 677 06 49

Cumhuriyet Mh, Mithatpaşa Cd. No:26/13 06430 Çankaya/Ankara

Telefon:  +90 544 628 88 38

Güzelyalı Mh. Ener Sk. No:29/3 34903 Pendik/İstanbul

Telefon:  +90 506 842 96 46

Kartaltepe, Babacan Port Royal, Malazgirt Cd. No:6 A2 Blok D:3,34295 Küçükçekmece/İstanbul

Telefon:  +90 552 513 53 52

Avrupa Ofislerimiz

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 11 69115 Heidelberg

Telefon:  +49 176 47065963

Ruhrallee 9, 44139 Dortmund

Telefon:  +49 1523 7784908

Jur. Ihsan Akman

Karl-Ferdinand-Braun-Straße 5

28359 Bremen

Telefon:  +49 1522 5227769

Bizimle İletişime Geçin